List of 87200 Filers

Government Section 87200 Filers

Statement of Economic Interest - Form 700

Mayor & City Council

  • Steve Vaus, Mayor
  • John Mullin, Deputy Mayor
  • Dave Grosch, Council Member
  • Caylin Frank, Council Member
  • Barry Leonard, Council Member

City Officials

  •  Alan Fenstermacher, City Attorney
  • Tina White, City Manager
  • Donna Goldsmith, Director of Finance / Treasurer
Statements for these filers are forwarded to the FPPC within 5 days of the filing deadline or upon receipt. The information above is posted pursuant to Government Code Section 87505 (added by AB 1509, Chaptered on September 24, 2012). If you have any questions, please contact the City Clerk's Office.